Arrival date
Departure date
From € 0
The lowest rate found over the past 48 hours.
We search all the best hotel suppliers to find you the lowest price!
Châtel Super Châtel
8.1
108 Reviews
reviews Châtel Super Châtel

Would you like to know what other people thought of their holiday in Châtel Super Châtel? Then take look on this page at the reviews written by other travellers. Did you spend your holiday in Châtel Super Châtel? Then you can add your review here.
Châtel Super Châtel scores a 8.1 out of 10, based on 108 reviews
Would you like to know what other people thought of their holiday in Châtel Super Châtel? Take a look at the reviews of other travellers about Châtel Super Châtel. Have you been on a holiday in Châtel Super Châtel yourself? Add your review here. - - - - -
Please wait a moment...
Font size: A A A

There are 5 reviews of Châtel Super Châtel

8.1
108 Reviews
Appreciation
8.8
Nightlife
7.0
Culture
8.0
Surroundings
9.3
Atmosphere in village
8.0
Novice ski area
7.0
Advanced ski area
8.3
Apres ski
6.0
Show reviews from:
Family with young children, August 2012
"Lovely village"translate
Ivan Koppel
Appreciation
9.0
Surroundings
9.0

05/09/2012 and beautiful mountains, with variety of walks

Family with young children, June 2010
"Great skiing,snowboarding,mountain biking."translate
JGR
Appreciation
9.0
Nightlife
7.0
Culture
8.0
Surroundings
10.0

19/07/2010 This is a picture postcard village lying on the border with Switzerland. The tourist office informs you of the abundance of activities laid on for all the family - there is even a mountain bikers' week. The spring flowers are lovely, walks are plentiful, restaurants are varied, swimming pool is central. YOU DO NEED A CAR. All this and golf, parapenting, white water rafting in the surrounding areas.
In winter, skiing is good and there is an English ski school which benefits little ones. Snowboarders have their own area and you can have guided walks on snow shoes tracing animal tracks. Skate to music in the open air - even dive under the ice of the local small lake under expert supervision. Climate Mediterranean. Location sheltered.
30 mins. to Lake Geneva. Le Bouveret has an indoor water park. 20 more to Montreux and its summer jazz festival, shops, casino. Boats go across daily in season. Shop until you drop in Geneva or Lausanne if you have euros to spare.

Steve Van de Voorde
Appreciation
9.0
Atmosphere in village
7.0
Novice ski area
6.0
Advanced ski area
8.0
Apres ski
6.0

16/02/2008 Chatel is a true Savonyardee style village. Nice in summer as well as in winter. I loved it both seasons. The ski area is a bit unclear. Some blue tracks are harder than many red! Lovely location for hiking.

Katie Derboven
Appreciation
8.0
Atmosphere in village
8.0
Novice ski area
8.0
Advanced ski area
10.0
Apres ski
5.0

02/02/2008 Our hotel was on the ski track. The lifts stopped at 5 pm, so we could not get up or down. The village looked cozy to me. Many restaurants and shops. We are content about the ski track and Chatel. I'm not speaking about the hotel.

Family, Febuary 2008
D.M. Nijdam
Appreciation
8.0
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere in village
9.0
Novice ski area
7.0
Advanced ski area
7.0
Apres ski
7.0

04/03/2008 Original, fun village; nice wooden cabins and no appartments.


Zoover link on your website

Click here for all Zoover widget options

Poll

On average, how many glasses of alcohol do you drink each day during your holiday?