Arrival date
Departure date
From -
The lowest rate found over the past 48 hours.
We search all the best hotel suppliers to find you the lowest price!
Unfortunately no photos available Add the first photo
8.0
55 Reviews
reviews Nieuw Milligen

Would you like to know what other people thought of their holiday in Nieuw Milligen? Then take look on this page at the reviews written by other travellers. Did you spend your holiday in Nieuw Milligen? Then you can add your review here.
Nieuw Milligen scores a 8.0 out of 10, based on 55 reviews
Would you like to know what other people thought of their holiday in Nieuw Milligen? Take a look at the reviews of other travellers about Nieuw Milligen. Have you been on a holiday in Nieuw Milligen yourself? Add your review here. - - - -
Please wait a moment...
Unfortunately no reviews have been added regarding destination Nieuw Milligen. You can post a review regarding destination Nieuw Milligen if you like.

Did you visit this destination?

Font size: A A A

1 2 3 4 5 6 next

There are 55 reviews of Nieuw Milligen

8.0
55 Reviews
Appreciation
8.0
Nightlife
6.2
Culture
7.3
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere
8.4
Care for nature
9.0
Show reviews from:
reviews in language: 
Family with young children, Febuary 2014
"Natuur om Rabbit Hill is schitterend"translate
Lianne V
Appreciation
8.0

25/02/2014 Lekker even wandelen in het bos langs de zandverstuiving.
Genoeg wandel- en fietsroutes!

Family with older children, Febuary 2014
"Mooi gelegen"translate
linda
Appreciation
9.0
Nightlife
9.0
Culture
9.0
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere
9.0
Care for nature
9.0

01/03/2014 Prachtige natuur
Vanuit hier kun je vele dag tochtochten maken.
Zelf vond ik het dorp garderen niet veel aan maar wij zijn door gefietst naar ermelo hier kun je leuk winkelen

Family with older children, January 2014
"Mooi gelegen midden op de Veluwe"translate
dvanthul
Appreciation
8.0
Nightlife
4.0
Culture
5.0
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere
8.0
Care for nature
9.0

17/01/2014 Prima uitvalsbasis voor fiets- en wandeltochten in uitgestrekte bos- en heidegebieden

Find more information about Nieuw Milligen at:

Family with young children, 2014
"Fantastische locatie!"translate
xx_michelle_angel_x...
Appreciation
7.0
Nightlife
6.0
Culture
7.0
Surroundings
8.0
Atmosphere
8.0
Care for nature
8.0

07/01/2014 Een mooie locatie, groene omgeving.

With partner, December 2013
"Prima omgeving"translate
skrijnen
Appreciation
9.0
Culture
9.0
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere
9.0
Care for nature
9.0

06/01/2014 Mooi fiets en wandelgebied, vooral in het winter seizoen

Family with older children, October 2013
"Natuur, natuur, natuur"translate
ceello
Appreciation
9.0
Surroundings
9.0
Care for nature
10.0

01/11/2013 voor iemand die de natuur opzoekt is dit 'the place to be'.

Family with young children, October 2013
"Klein dorpje"translate
G Witte
Appreciation
8.0
Nightlife
7.0
Culture
7.0
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere
9.0

25/10/2013 Het plaatsje zelf is erg klein maar dat geeft niets. Wil je winkelen dan is Amersfoort of Apeldoorn dichtbij en eenvoudig te bereiken.

Family with young children, October 2013
"Voor mij geen tweede keer"translate
cathje
Appreciation
5.0
Nightlife
1.0
Culture
1.0
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere
6.0

22/10/2013 Ligging perfect maar verder vond ik het erg tegen vallen

Family with older children, 2013
"Zie eerdere beoordeling"translate
Apollonia
Appreciation
9.0
Culture
8.0
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere
9.0

12/10/2013 rust, ruimte, ontspanning, pricacy

Family with young children, 2013
"Fantastische omgeving!"translate
Dicky van Roekel
Appreciation
9.0
Nightlife
9.0
Culture
8.0
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere
9.0

17/09/2013 Midden in de bossen, blijft genieten elk jaar weer.
Waar zie je nou een hertje vanuit je stoel??
Dat kan alleen hier!

1 2 3 4 5 6 next

Zoover link on your website

Click here for all Zoover widget options

Poll

What do you think of in-flight food?