Arrival date
Departure date
From € 0
The lowest rate found over the past 48 hours.
We search all the best hotel suppliers to find you the lowest price!
Amsterdam
8.4
732 Reviews
reviews Amsterdam

Would you like to know what other people thought of their holiday in Amsterdam? Then take look on this page at the reviews written by other travellers. Did you spend your holiday in Amsterdam? Then you can add your review here.
Amsterdam scores a 8.4 out of 10, based on 732 reviews
Would you like to know what other people thought of their holiday in Amsterdam? Take a look at the reviews of other travellers about Amsterdam. Have you been on a holiday in Amsterdam yourself? Add your review here. - - - - -
Please wait a moment...
Font size: A A A

1 2 next

There are 18 reviews of Amsterdam

8.4
732 Reviews
Appreciation
8.5
Nightlife
8.1
Culture
8.4
Surroundings
8.5
Atmosphere in city
8.7
Care for nature
6.0
With partner, March 2014
"Amazing Weekend!"translate
Katharina Moeller
Appreciation
1.0
Nightlife
2.0
Culture
2.0
Surroundings
2.0
Atmosphere in city
1.0
Care for nature
2.0

18/03/2014 Amsterdam is a beautiful city! I'm definitely going there again!

With partner, Febuary 2014
"Fantastic city, Even if you do not smoke"translate
Casper
Appreciation
10.0
Nightlife
8.0
Culture
10.0
Surroundings
10.0
Atmosphere in city
10.0
Care for nature
7.0

15/02/2014 Just nice to back a few times in your life.

With partner, January 2014
"A human size city"translate
Denis
Appreciation
7.0
Nightlife
8.0
Culture
9.0
Surroundings
9.0
Care for nature
9.0

24/01/2014 I leave in Paris. When coming to Amsterdam, You won't believe to be in a capital. no traffic jam, no crowd (except red district, Dam and around CS). Get a bike or your feet and let's loose yourself in the Jordan or In the Pijp. Take your time, have beer in a brown cafe, enjoy calm and relaxing atmosphere (compared to Paris one) and don't forget country side is just 5 kms away from CS

Family with older children, 2013
"My new fav European City"translate
Verna O'Neil
Appreciation
9.0
Nightlife
8.0
Culture
10.0
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere in city
10.0

01/10/2013 loved every part of our visit to amsterdam and I wish I had planned more days

Family with young children, August 2013
"Great city"translate
Erika
Appreciation
9.0
Culture
9.0
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere in city
10.0

02/09/2013 wonderful destination, great atmosphere, absolutely to return

With partner, July 2013
"Beautiful City"translate
Gabriele and valent...
Appreciation
10.0
Nightlife
10.0
Culture
6.0
Surroundings
10.0
Atmosphere in city
10.0

25/08/2013 Not so much art and culture but the city is beautiful and romantic. Also a good place to have fun

With partner, July 2013
"My favourite place in the world."translate
Paul Hutchins
Appreciation
10.0
Nightlife
10.0
Culture
10.0
Surroundings
10.0
Atmosphere in city
10.0

12/07/2013 People make the mistake of thinking that Amsterdam is solely for drugs and sex. This couldn't be further from the truth. I mean you can get drugs and sex there if that is your thing haha, but that isn't only what Amsterdam has to offer. It's a beautiful city with very polite and courteous occupants There are many things to see and do. Me and my girlfriend even rented bikes and cycled round the city just taking in how nice it was. I haven't rode a bike in years but I had a great time.

With partner, June 2013
"Fantastic City"translate
alatthehall
Appreciation
10.0
Nightlife
9.0
Culture
10.0
Surroundings
10.0
Atmosphere in city
10.0

20/07/2013 Wonderful old buildings and a fabulous canal system which can be used to view a lot of the old buildings

Travelling alone, November 2012
"Great during the day, can be shady at night."translate
Hope Ross
Appreciation
9.0
Nightlife
7.0
Culture
9.0
Surroundings
7.0
Atmosphere in city
7.0

28/11/2012 Fab city, historic and trendy boutiques in cosy Jordaan. Expected a more vibrant club-scene or just did not know where to go? Great original food, expensive wine!

Family with young children, July 2012
"BEST PLACE IN THE WORLD!!"translate
Stephen
Appreciation
10.0
Nightlife
10.0
Culture
10.0
Surroundings
10.0
Atmosphere in city
10.0

29/01/2013 chilling out, sight seeing and relaxing with the family or friends.

1 2 next

Zoover link on your website

Click here for all Zoover widget options

Poll

What do you think of in-flight food?