Arrival date
Departure date
From € 13
The lowest rate found over the past 48 hours.
We search all the best hotel suppliers to find you the lowest price!
Istanbul
8.6
841 Reviews
reviews Istanbul

Would you like to know what other people thought of their holiday in Istanbul? Then take look on this page at the reviews written by other travellers. Did you spend your holiday in Istanbul? Then you can add your review here.
Istanbul scores a 8.6 out of 10, based on 841 reviews
Would you like to know what other people thought of their holiday in Istanbul? Take a look at the reviews of other travellers about Istanbul. Have you been on a holiday in Istanbul yourself? Add your review here. - - - - -
Please wait a moment...
Font size: A A A

There are 8 reviews of Istanbul

8.6
841 Reviews
Appreciation
9.5
Nightlife
9.2
Culture
9.8
Surroundings
9.6
Atmosphere in city
9.6
Beaches
9.1
Show reviews from:
Friends, May 2013
"Helpfull Staff ,Great Location"translate
Eric Van der hood
Appreciation
10.0
Nightlife
10.0
Culture
10.0
Surroundings
10.0
Atmosphere in city
10.0
Beaches
10.0

07/07/2013 Friendly accommodating staff, excellent breakfast and plenty of it. Not as much fun as it used to be, but still good. Room was a good size and everything worked. We loved our little balcony overlooking the street. Perfect location

2013
"A unique city"translate
arimaman
Appreciation
10.0
Nightlife
10.0
Culture
10.0
Surroundings
10.0
Atmosphere in city
10.0
Beaches
10.0

26/04/2013 everyone has to see this great city at least one time

Family with older children, Febuary 2013
"One of our favourite world cities"translate
Simn
Appreciation
10.0
Culture
10.0
Surroundings
10.0
Atmosphere in city
10.0

23/02/2013 We will be going back - such a cool place

Business trip, June 2011
"Amazing, great place"translate
SELCAN SAHINGOZ
Appreciation
8.0
Nightlife
8.0
Culture
9.0
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere in city
8.0
Beaches
8.0

09/06/2011 amazing place, very busy, one of the best places i have ever been, would love to go again.

Family with young children, July 2010
"Great place"translate
hamid
Appreciation
9.0
Nightlife
8.0
Culture
10.0
Surroundings
9.0
Atmosphere in city
9.0
Beaches
7.0

12/04/2012 istanbul is a very nice city in turkey

T. de Vette
Appreciation
9.0
Culture
9.0
Surroundings
9.0

04/03/2008 After 20 years I returned to Istanbul with my husband and two kids. A lovely town with beautiful buildings, lovely shopping streets, a beautiful location. A mix of old culture and the modern city life. It was great. Clean streets, neat buildings, no pushy

Carla
Appreciation
9.0
Nightlife
9.0
Culture
10.0
Surroundings
9.0

29/02/2008 My fourth time in Istanbul and I love this city. There's always something I haven't seen before. We'll come back for sure. I can recommend a boat trip to the islands of the prince. It's a very peaceful island without traffic, just some horses and carriers

With partner, Febuary 2008
J. de Wild
Appreciation
8.0
Nightlife
9.0
Culture
10.0
Surroundings
8.0

03/03/2008 A diverse city. The old part is very traditional. The European part very modern. The Asian part modern and clean. I can recommend the boat trip on the river the Bosporus. The food and drinks are cheap.


Zoover link on your website

Click here for all Zoover widget options

Poll

What is most important to you when choosing a city break?